Upcoming Gigs

Home of Georgia’s Premier Oldies Group

Here is where you can catch us next!

 

   
The Sock Hops Performance Schedule
2016 Performance Calendar
Date Day Time Event / Venue Location Phone / Information
January
01-30-2016 Sat 7:00 PM Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts Franklin, NC The Sock Hops in Concert
For Tickets: Call 828-524-1598 or online: Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts http://www.greatmountainmusic.com/
February
02-05-2016 Fri 7:00 to 10:00 PM West bay Club Sero, FL
02-13-2016 Sat 7:00 pm to 9:15 pm Troup County High School Fine Arts Auditorium Troup County Troup County H.S. Band
02-20-2016 Sat 7:00pm The Peackock Playhouse Hayesville, NC The Sock Hops in Concert
For Tickets: Call 828-865-2707
Sold out for the past two years. Don't wait!
02-27-2016 Sat 7:00 to 9:30 PM Pickens County Republican Party Fund Raiser Chattahoochee Tech, Jasper, GA Open to Public.
Fund Raiser for the Republican Party and the other half goes to the Wounded Warrior Fund.
Tickets are $20 at the door.
March
03-16-2016 Wed Travelers Rest RV Resort Florida
April
04-02-2016 Sat 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM Birthday Party
04-22-2016 Fri 6:00 to 10:00 PM Pizza Shack 80 Seven Hills Blvd.
Dallas, GA 30132
Open to Public No cover charge
Phone: (678) 662-0912
04-22-2016 Fri 6:00 to 10:00 PM Pizza Shack Pizza Shack 80 7 Hills Blvd.
Dallas, GA 30328
04-30-2016 Sat Private Gig
04-30-2016 Sat 7:00 to 10:00 PM Party
May
05-14-2016 Sat 12:00 to 1:30 PM Music Festival Fairfield Glade Crossville, TN
05-21-2016 Sat 7:30 to 10:30 PM
05-28-2016 Sat 7:00 to 10:00 PM Party
June
06-04-2016 Sat 7:00 to 10:00 PM The Strand Theatre Mariett, GA Tickets are $15 advance and $18 at the door
06-11-2016 Sat 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM Peachtree Corners Jamboree Music Festival Norcross, GA
July
07-04-2016 Mon 4:00 - 9:00 PM Rock & Roll Revival Braselton, GA Featuring: Butch & The Buckheads, The Sock Hops and Damen Hendrix, Elvis Tribute Artist. Show starts at 4:00 PM and goes until 9:00 PM. Then, the Fireworks Extravaganza begins around 9:00 PM.
07-16-2016 Sat 8:00 to 10:00 PM West Fannin County High School Class of '66 50th Reunion Willow Creek Falls & Vinyard
35 Trackside lane
Blairsville, GA 35031
Classmates Only
 

For Additional Information

Please Email

Info@SockHops.com

Or Call

Courtney Oliver

(678) 687-4547

 
The Sockhops on Facebook
This page last modified on Wednesday, August 21, 2013 8:04 PM EST