Recent & Upcoming Events

Houck's Grille

Friday, March 13, 2020 - 7:30 to 10:30 pm

Roswell, Georgia

$10 Cover Charge - Call 770.993.8000 for reservations!

www.houcksgrille.com

Roswell High School Class of 1970 Reunion

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Roswell, Georgia

NC Lions Club State Convention

Friday, April 24, 2020

Asheville, North Carolina

‚Äč

Lanier High School Multi-Class Reunion

Saturday, April 25, 2020

West Point, Georgia

The Sock Hops in Concert!

Friday, May 1, 2020 - 7:30 pm - The Dallas Theater

Dallas, Georgia

dallastheaterga.com

 

Houck's Grille

Friday, May 15, 2020 - 7:30 to 10:30 pm

Roswell, Georgia

$10 Cover Charge - Call 770.993.8000 for reservations!

www.houcksgrille.com

Houck's Grille

Friday, July 24, 2020 - 7:30 to 10:30 pm

Roswell, Georgia

$10 Cover Charge - Call 770.993.8000 for reservations!

www.houcksgrille.com

Heritage Farms Subdivision Party - Private Event

Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 7:00 to 9:00 pm

Marietta, Georgia

The Sock Hops in Concert!

Friday, September 18, 2020 - The Strand Theater

Marietta, Georgia

earlsmithstrand.org

 

Soleil Laurel Canyon - Private Event

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Canton, Georgia

www.soleillaurelcanyon.com

 

Updated 6/18/20

678.687.4547                sockhopsinfo@gmail.com

  • Facebook App Icon

© 2020 by The Sock Hops. Proudly created with Wix.com