678.687.4547                sockhopsinfo@gmail.com

  • Facebook App Icon

© 2019 by The Sock Hops. Proudly created with Wix.com

Recent & Upcoming Events

Houck's Grille

Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 7:30 to 10:30 pm

$10 Cover Charge - Call 770.993.8000 for reservations!

www.houcksgrille.com

The Sock Hops in Concert!

Friday, July 12, 2019 - Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts 

Franklin, North Carolina - Visit http://www.greatmountainmusic.com/buy-tickets.asp or call 828.421.6232 for ticket information!

Wedding Reception

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Pembroke, Virginia www.mtnlakelodge.com

The Lodge at Bridgemill

Friday, August 23, 2019 - 5:00 to 7:00 pm

www.thelodgeatbridgemill.com

Houck's Grille

Friday, August 30, 2019 - 7:30 to 10:30 pm

$7 Cover Charge - Call 770.993.8000 for reservations!

www.houcksgrille.com

Houck's Grille

Friday, September 6, 2019 - 7:30 to 10:30 pm

$7 Cover Charge - Call 770.993.8000 for reservations!

www.houcksgrille.com

Houck's Grille

Friday, November 8, 2019 - 7:30 to 10:30 pm

$10 Cover Charge - Call 770.993.8000 for reservations!

www.houcksgrille.com

Soleil Laurel Canyon - Private Event

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Canton, Georgia

www.soleillaurelcanyon.com

 

The Sock Hops in Concert!

Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 7:00 pm

Peacock Performing Arts Center - Hayesville, North Carolina

www.thepeacocknc.org

Troup County High School Fund Raiser

Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 7:00 pm - Open to the public!

LaGrange, Georgia

Lanett High School Multi-Class Reunion

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Lanett, Alabama

The Sock Hops in Concert!

Friday, May 1, 2020 - The Dallas Theater

Dallas, Georgia

dallastheaterga.com

 

Updated 11/6/19